ITW announce the nominees for the 2013 Thriller Awards


That’s right, International Thriller Writers have announced their 2013 Awards nominees.


The award catagories are:


  • Best Hardcover Novel
  • Best First Novel
  • Best Paperback Original Novel
  • Best Short Story
  • Best Young Adult Novel
  • Best E-Book Original Novel


To find out who the nominees are, head over to the ITW website at: 


The winners of the 2013 Thriller Awards will be announced at ThrillerFest VIII on 13th July 2013, at the Grand Hyatt (New York City).


Many congratulations to all the nominees.