MY LITTLE EYE: STEPHANIE MARLAND

Coming in late 2017 in eBook and in April 2018 in paperback and audiobook, MY LITTLE EYE  (published by Trapeze Books) is the first book written as my Stephanie Marland alter ego.

9781409171973

Here’s the blurb:

A rocket-paced, dark thriller for fans of Mark Billingham, Sharon Bolton and Luther. Can a group of true crime addicts take on the police to catch a serial killer?

KISS THE GIRLS
A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals – the latest victim of ‘The Lover’. Struggling under the weight of an internal investigation, DI Dominic Bell is no closer to discovering the identity of the killer and time is running out.

AND MAKE THEM DIE…
As the murders escalate, Clementine Starke joins an online true crime group determined to take justice in their own hands – to catch the killer before the police. Hiding a dark secret, she takes greater risks to find new evidence and infiltrate the group.

As Starke and Bell get closer to cracking the case neither of them realise they’re being watched. The killer is closer to them than they think, and he has his next victim – Clementine – firmly in his sights.

Check out my Stephanie Marland FaceBook page to find out more at www.facebook.com/StephanieMarlandBooks