BARGAIN ALERT: DEEP DOWN DEAD 99c and DEEP BLUE TROUBLE 99p on #Kindle now!

If you’re looking for a new read, two of my Lori Anderson bounty hunter thrillers are 99p/99c on Amazon Kindle until the end of the month, and they’d make great fast-paced beach reads for your summer holidays.

IF YOU’RE IN THE US and CANADA:

DDD Lori99c

DEEP DOWN DEAD: Book 1 in the Lori Anderson bounty hunter thriller series is available on Kindle in the US & Canada for the bargain price of 99c until the end of June.

A finalist for the eDunnit ebook of the Year award, Dead Good Reader Choice Most Fearless Female Character award, and a nominee for the ITW Best First Book Award at Thrillerfest next month – it’s a fast-paced, high octane thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child, Zoe Sharp and Alexandra Sokoloff. Find out more on Amazon by clicking here: DEEP DOWN DEAD

IF YOU’RE IN THE UK:

DBT2 pool99p

DEEP BLUE TROUBLE: Book 2 in the Lori Anderson thriller series sees single mom bounty hunter, Lori, return to take an off-the-books job from FBI Special Agent Monroe to track down an escaped convict heading for Mexico. Full of action and suspense, Deep Blue Trouble has been getting fabulous reviews from readers, reviewers and bloggers in the UK and beyond.

Perfect for fans of Mason Cross, Lee Child, and Zoe Sharp, you can grab it now in the UK Kindle store for just 99p until the end of June. Find out more on Amazon UK by clicking here: DEEP BLUE TROUBLE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s